Away from the hustle and bustle a cosy lounge awaits you. Enjoy a delicious coffee in the afternoon or a relaxing afterwork drink at the Freiruum.

Our market hall holds 500 seats, divided into different zones for different characters and needs. Our lounge represents the cosy area removing you from a busy day-to-day climate and replacing it with relaxation.

Free spaces for day dreams.

Reservations of specific zones and spaces within the Freiruum lounge are available online from August 2019 onwards. Further information regarding this will follow shortly.


for friends and family

For bigger groups there are long tables available where 15 people can fit comfortably, so nothing stands in the way of enjoying a cosy meal together. And the best is that everyone can get their desired meal from any of the 16 food stalls. Uncomplicated, simple and therefore a perfect evening at the Freiruum.


for kids

making use of the Freiruum in a flexible way

Our family-friendly corners of the Freiruum are equipped with various toys and comfortable seating arrangements. This will enable our smallest visitors to let off steam and have fun while the adults can enjoy a delicious coffee or a glass of wine in the lounge.


for business partners

Another thing the Freiruum is well-suited for: business lunches, meetings and even workshops. For smaller groups it is possible to find a spot directly in our Freiruum lounge or else in our Co-Working Space without having to make reservations or payments.

For larger groups and more extensive meetings we can additionally recommend our conference rooms, which with its creative designs will certainly help you to achieve a successful conclusion.

Abseits vom Trubel erwartet dich unsere gemütliche Lounge. Geniesse einen feinen Kaffee am Nachmittag oder einen entspannten After-Work Apéro direkt im Freiruum.

Unsere Markthalle hat ingesamt 500 Sitzplätze, welche in verschiedene Zonen für verschiedene Charakteren und Bedürfnisse aufgeteilt sind. Unsere Lounge bildet dabei den gemütlichen Teil, welcher dich aus dem Alltag entführt und entspannen lässt.

Freiräume für tagträume.

Reservationen für spezielle Zonen und Plätze in der Freiruum Lounge sind ab August 2019 direkt online möglich. Weitere Informationen hierzu folgen in Kürze.


Für Freunde und Familien

Für grosse Gruppen gibt es Tafeln, an welchen bis 15 Personen platz finden. So steht einem gemeinsamen Essen nichts im Wege. Und das beste: Jeder kann sich an den 16 Food Ständen sein gewünschtes Essen selbst abholen. Unkompliziert, einfach und somit ein perfekter Abend im Freiruum.


Für Kinder

Den Freiraum flexibel nutzen.

Unsere familienfreundlichen Freiruum Ecken sind mit Spielsachen und bequemen Sitzmöglichkeiten ausgestattet. So können sich die kleinen Besucher austoben und Spass haben während die Erwachsenen in der gemütlichen Lounge einen feinen Kaffee oder ein Glas Wein geniessen.


Für Geschäftspartner

Auch dafür ist der Freiruum geeignet: Von Business Lunch bis hin zum Meeting oder für Workshops. Für kleine Gruppen ist es möglich direkt in der Freiruum Lounge oder im Co-Working Space einen Platz ganz einfach ohne Reservation und Zahlung zu finden.

Für grössere Gruppen und umfangreiche Meeting empfehlen wir zudem unsere Seminarräume, die dich mit einem kreativen Design bestimmt zum erfolgreichen Abschluss bringen.