Office Lab

The Office LAB with its coworking space has moved from the historic post office building at Postplatz 1 in Zug to the Freiruum at Zählerweg 5.

Do you only need a workplace from time to time, do you want to work regularly in an open space or are you looking for an office for your team? In the Office LAB Freiruum everything is possible. Our offers are as flexible as you are – and you don’t have to commit yourself for the long term. The Office LAB also includes a small event area, which is perfect for meetings and similar events.


Temporary office in freedom

The tenants of Office LAB Freiruum benefit from jobs on-demand, state-of-the-art infrastructure, urban design, cost savings of around 20 percent compared to conventional rental models, and last but not least, a strong community. Office LAB Freiruum offers 60 workstations and various facilities such as meeting room, community zone, open space and team offices. The coworker can rent a flexible workstation from as little as CHF 550 excl. VAT per month, and coffee is offered.


About Office LAB

The Office LAB is an operator of coworking spaces at selected locations and offers start-ups, freelancers, creative professionals, innovation and project teams, SMEs and large companies more than just a place to work. The offer includes various premises and a comprehensive infrastructure. These provide an optimal platform for the development of new business models.

Office Lab

Das Office LAB ist mit seinem Coworking Space vom historischen Postgebäude am Postplatz 1 in Zug in den Freiruum am Zählerweg 5 umgezogen.

Brauchst Du nur ab und zu einen Arbeitsplatz, willst Du regelmässig in einem Open Space arbeiten oder suchst Du ein Büro für Dein Team? Im Office LAB Freiruum ist alles möglich. Unsere Angebote sind so flexibel wie Du – und Du musst Dich nicht langfristig binden. Zum Office LAB gehört auch ein kleiner Eventbereich, der sich wunderbar für Meetups und ähnliche Events eignet.


Temporäres Büro im Freiruum

Die Mieter von Office LAB Freiruum profitieren von Arbeitsplätzen on-demand, topmoderner Infrastruktur, urbanem Design, einer Kostenersparnis von rund 20 Prozent gegenüber herkömmlichen Mietmodellen, und nicht zuletzt von einer starken Community. Im Office LAB Freiruum stehen 60 Arbeitsplätze und diverse Räumlichkeiten wie Meetingraum, Community Zone, Open Space und Team Offices zur Verfügung. Ein flexibler Arbeitsplatz kann der Coworker bereits ab CHF 550.- exkl. MwSt./pro Monat mieten, der Kaffee ist offeriert.


Über Office LAB

Das Office LAB ist Betreiber von Coworking Spaces an ausgewählten Standorten und bietet Startups, Freelancern, Kreativen, Innovations- und Projektteams, KMUs und Grossunternehmen mehr als nur einen Arbeitsplatz. Das Angebot umfasst verschiedene Räumlichkeiten und eine umfassende Infrastruktur. Diese stellen eine optimale Plattform zur Entwicklung von neuen Geschäftsmodellen dar.